› Contacts    › Lietuviškai
Products
Contacts
Neonatology
Laboratory equipment
Cardiology
Ultrasound Diagnostic Systems
Portable Ultrasound Diagnostic Systems
Anaesthesia machines
Patient monitoring systems
Defibrillators
MRI
EEG / EMG

You can find us:

Antagynes str. 1, LT-47164 Kaunas, Lithuania
Tel.: +370 37 363056,
       +370 37 385422
Fax: +370 37 362231
E-mail: info@hospitex.lt

Hospitex Diagnostics Kaunas, Ltd.
Antagynes str. 1,
LT-47164 Kaunas
Lithuania

Company code 110747425
VAT number LT107474219


Tel: +370 37 363056
       +370 37 363568
Fax: +370 37 362231
E-mail: info@hospitex.lt

Staff:

Director: Mr. Algis Bakutis, e-mail: algis.bakutis@hospitex.lt

Selling & marketing department:

Manager: Mr. Tomas Desceras, e-mail: tomas.desceras@hospitex.lt
Manager: Mr. Algirdas Rastenis, e-mail: algirdas.rastenis@hospitex.lt
Manager: Mr. Raimundas Zebrauskas, e-mail: raimundas@hospitex.lt

Technical support department:

Technician: Dr. Mr. Arturas Baronas, e-mail: arturas.baronas@hospitex.lt
Technician: Mr. Nerijus Zinkevicius, e-mail: nerijus.zinkevicius@hospitex.lt

Accounting department:

Accountant: Mrs. Asta Kaziliuniene, e-mail: asta@hospitex.lt
Accountant: Ms. Aneta Gudelyte, e-mail: aneta@hospitex.lt

 


 

 
© 2004 Hospitex Diagnostics Kaunas Ltd. Solution: Neosymmetria